Home / Testimonial

MR and Mrs Douglas S., Chatham, NJ Oct 2019 says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2019
“(She) armed us with the best information on the market and trends so we were able to make a very fast, well-informed decision to buy our home”.
Home / Testimonial

E.D., Barnegat Light, LBI, NJ; Oct 2018 says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
“Laura was great and I will recommend to others as well as use her again if I decide to use my rental income on another property.” E.D., Barnegat Light, LBI, NJ; Oct 2018
Home / Testimonial

Mr and Mrs M. S.; Surf City, LBI, NJ; Dec 2017 says

Real customers, real reviews

December 2017
“Laura and Lou were a pleasure to work with!”; Mr and Mrs M. S.; Surf City, LBI, NJ; Dec 2017
Home / Testimonial

D.D. and S.D.; Harvey Cedars, NJ, Sep 2017 says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2017
“Laura and Luis were very forthcoming about the properety.  It was well staged.  The process from beginning to end was smooth.  I would work with them again.” D.D. and S.D.; Harvey Cedars, NJ, Sep 2017
Home / Testimonial

Mr and Mrs CW, Harvey Cedars, LBI, NJ; Sep 2017 says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2017
“Laura and Luis were excellent.  We had tried another realtor previously for 18 months with very little activity and minimum follow-up.  With this couple, they kept at tit until they achieved results.  Feedback and communication were superb.  Thank You.” Mr and Mrs CW, Harvey Cedars, LBI, NJ; Sep 2017
Home / Testimonial

Mr and Mrs D.S., Beach Haven West, NJ; June 2017 says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2017
“Laura our realtor was great.  She was accommodating on meeting us to show us homes on our time schedule.  Great experience.” Mr and Mrs D.S., Beach Haven West, NJ; June 2017
Home / Testimonial

N.F. and M.F.; High Bar Harbor, LBI, NJ; Nov 2016 says

Real customers, real reviews

November 2016
“Laura is the best.  We have bought and sold homes with the expert advice from Laura” – N.F. and M.F.; High Bar Harbor, LBI, NJ; Nov 2016
Home / Testimonial

R.R., Surf City, LBI, NJ; Sep 2016 says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2016
“Laura Preidel was the agent who sold us the house which was just sold in September (2015).  She s a thorough professional individual who made the selling process as smooth and worry free as possible.  If someone wants a house sold, contact Laura.” R.R., Surf City, LBI, NJ; Sep 2016
Search widget

Find your next home

The L&L Team, Making Dreams Happen on LBI